Actualizado: Diciembre de 2015

Empresa Ciudad Gerente Especialidad Web
12 Hit Combo Bogotá David Torres Entretenimiento 12hitcombo.com
3dementes Bogotá Giovanni López Advergames 3dementes.com
AdFun Advergames Cali Jaime Trujillo Advergames adfun.co
Ananja Games Bogotá Wilson Ortiz Entretenimiento ananja
Asterisco Studio Cali Horacio José García Entretenimiento asteris.co/
Below The Game Bucara Carlos Rocha Juegos serios btg.com.co
BlanzingSoft Barranq Andrés Rodriguez Entretenimiento blazingsoft.com
Blokwise Medellín Camilo Botero Entretenimiento blokwise.com
Blurteam Bogotá José Reyes Entretenimiento blurteam.com
Brainz Bogotá Alejandro Gonzalez Entretenimiento brainz.co
C2 Game Studio Medellín Camilo Gomez Entretenimiento c2estudio.com
Colombia Games Bogotá Juan Nates Entretenimiento colombiagames.com
Cuazart Studios Bogotá Andres Murcia Entretenimiento cuazart.com
Cuazart Studios Bogotá Luis Murcia Advergames cuazart.com
Die-Soft Tunja Andrés Carvajal Entretenimiento nodisponible
Dinomotion Studios Honda Holman Zarate Juegos educativos dinomotion
Domoti Bogotá Daniel Jimenez Entretenimiento domoti-sas.com
Dream House Studios Medellín Leon Fernando Carmona Enteretenimiento dreamhouses
Drekers Bogotá Isidro Jose Entretenimiento drekers.com
Efecto Studios Bogotá Eivar Rojas Entretenimiento efectostudios.com
Eosch Bogotá Carlos Liévano Entretenimiento eosch.com
EtherealGF Armenia Carlos Beltran Advergames etherealgf.com
Flamin’ Lab Cali Luis Rodriguez Entretenimiento flaminlab.co
Foonkie Monkey Bogotá Camilo Paez Entretenimiento http://foonkiemonkey.co.uk
Gametron Studios Bucara Álvaro Martínez Entretenimiento gametronstudios.com
Gara Entertainment Medellín Juan Aristizabal Entretenimiento gara.co
Genial Studios Bogotá Nicolás Chicunque Entretenimiento GenialStudios
GenMedia Pereira Alejandro Lopez Advergames genmedia.co
Ggwoot Bogotá Andrés Mancera Entretenimiento ggwoot.com
Higuera Studios Bogotá John Higuera Advergames higuerastudios.com
Imaginesoft Medellín Cristian Gallego Entretenimiento isoftstudio.com
Level 4 Studios Bogotá David Pabon Advergames leve4studios.com
Level Plus Game Cali Mario Bravo Entretenimiento levelplusgames.com
Macaw Games Bogotá Camilo Galeano Juegos educativos macawgames.co
Mankala Studio Bogotá Miguel Villate Entretenimiento mankalastudio.com
Meccanimation Bogotá Mauricio Castro Advergames meccanimation.com
Mr. Robot Game Studio Bogotá Álvaro Cortes Tellez Serius Games conceptartstudio
Naska Digital Bogotá Leonardo Lamprea Entretenimiento nsdis.com
Panter Medellín Catalina Diez Entretenimiento panter.co
Plantagamer Armenia Jose Londoño Juegos educativos plantagamer.com
Polygon Nation Medellín Diego Escobar Entretenimiento polygonnation.com/
Press Start Bogotá Luis Parra Entretenimiento pressstart.co
QUATIO Medellín Andrés Pedraza Advergames quatio.co
Slashware Interactive Medellín Santiago Zapata Entretenimiento blslashware.net
SPES Technology Studios Barranq Victor Albis Advergames www.spes.co
Studios Interactiva SAS Tolima Juan Charry Entretenimiento studios.com.co/
Teravision Games Bogotá Enrique Fuentes Entretenimiento teravisiongames.com
Tezio Medellín Rodrigo Gomez Entretenimiento Tezio.com
TN3STUDIO Cali Alvaro Bacca Juegos serios tn3studio.com
V6 Studio Medellín Diego Sierra Entretenimiento v6-studio.co
V6 Studio Medellín Diego Sierra Entretenimiento v6-studio.co
Wekantu Bogotá Leandra Medina Entretenimiento wekantu.com
XOR Games Bogotá Sebastian Vargas Entretenimiento xorgames.net
Yuu Interactive Medellín Victor Cardona Entretenimiento yuuinteractive.com
Empresa Ciudad Gerente Especialidad Web
Calabi-Yau-Games Bogotá Ruby Piñeros Entretenimiento calabi-yau-games.com
Think WG Medellín Juan Buenaño Entretenimiento thinkwg.com
Tribungo Studio Cali Juan Uran Entretenimiento tribungo.com
Madhyama Bogotá Diego Arias Entretenimiento madhyama.com.co
Kiip Bogotá David Santanilla Entretenimiento kiip.me
softdream Bogotá Nikolas skuall Entretenimiento softdreamstudios.com
Okasa Studios Bogotá Javier Cubillos Entretenimiento okasastudios.com
Magicbit Bogotá Harvey Botero Entretenimiento magicbit.co
Glitchy Pixel Bogotá Italo Capasso Enteretenimiento glitchypixel.com.co